Show Navigation

2017-18 Upcoming Events

 

2018 Upcoming Events

January

Sat. 1/13/2018 7:30 & 8PM  Showcase for APAP Delegates and a limited # of tickets are available through our FB page.

Wed. 1/31/2018  10am & 11:30am Lehman College Performing Arts Center, Sponsored by Arts On Stage,  Red Firecrackers for Chinese New Year for K-12

February

Fri. 2/2/2018  TBA International House, NYC, Year of the Dog Celebration

Thu. 2/8, Fri. 2/9/2018 10am &12:30pm New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Year of the Dog Celebration for K-12 Schools

Sat. 2/10/2018  2pm & 7pm  New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Year of the Dog Celebration

Sun. 2/11/2018  3pm  Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts, Year of the Dog Celebration

Tue. 2/27/2018 10am  College of Staten Island Performing Arts Center, Enrichment Through the Arts,  Red Firecrackers for Chinese New Year for K-12 Schools

Wed. 2/28/2018  10:30am  Kupferberg Center For the Performing Arts, Queens College, Year of the Dog Celebration for K-12 Schools

March

Thu. 1/1/2018  10:30am  Kupferberg Center For the Performing Arts, Queens College, Year of the Dog Celebration for K-12 Schools

Sat. 3/24/2018 7:30pm    New Jersey Performing Arts Center, A Quest for Freedom with Nai-Ni Chen and the Ahn Trio

April

Sun. 4/19 2pm Flushing Town Hall, CrossCurrent V, A Celebration of Asian American Dance Artistry

Thu 4/19, Fri 4/20, Sat 4/21 Prince Theatre, Philadelphia, PA, NextMove Dance Festival, A Quest for Freedom with Nai-Ni Chen and the Ahn Trio

May

Sun. 5/6/2018  Great Hall of Immigration, Ellis Island National Monument, Imagine Ellis Island AAPI Heritage Festival

September

Fri. 9/8/2017 8pm American Dance Guild at 60, Festival at Ailey Citigroup Theater Tickets Available Here

Wed. 9/27/2017 5:30pm Performing Arts Exchange, Southern Arts Showcase, Atlanta, GA,  Call us at 800-650-0246 for more info.

October

Tue. 10/10/2017 9:30pm Arts Northwest Showcase in Tacoma, WA.  Call us at 800-650-0246 for more info.

 

 

June

July