0
title
2014-15 Season

Please join the Nai-Ni Chen Dance Company at one of our Public Performances

NNCDC does its best to ensure that all venues at which we perform are ADA compliant.  
Please call us at 800-650-0246 or email us at info@nainichen.org if you have any specific concerns or require special assistance.


DOWNLOAD SEASON POSTCARD (PDF)


Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 PM
Centenary Stage Company
Sitnik Theater, Lackland Center
Hackettstown, NJ
INFO

Wednesday, April 1, 10:00 & 11:30 AM
(School-Time Performances) Rescheduled from 3/5
Enrichment Through the Arts
Center for the Arts, College of Staten Island
Staten Island, NY
INFO

Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 PM
Hampton Arts
The American Theatre
Hampton, VA
INFO

Monday & Tuesday, May 17 & 18, 2015
Meet in Beijing Arts Festival
Rose Bud Centre
Beijing, China
INFO

Past Events

Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 6:00 PM
Dance with Steve Tobin exhibit
Sculpture Garden, James A Michener Museum
Doylestown, PA

Saturday & Sunday, August 30 & 31, 2014, 5:00 PM
ChangMu International Dance Festival
Dream Theater, Gang Dong Arts Center
Seoul, South Korea

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 7:35 PM
Arts Midwest Conference Spotlight Showcase
Pantages Theatre
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 7:30 PM
Bradley Hall Theatre, Rutgers University
Newark, NJ

Friday, October 17, 2014, 6:00 PM
Aljira, a Center for Contemporary Art
Newark, NJ

Friday, November 7, 2014, 12:00 PM
92Y Fridays at Noon
New York, NY

Sunday, November 9, 2014, 1:00 PM
Music/Dance Workshop with the New Asia Chamber Music Society
Flushing Town Hall
Queens, NY

Monday, November 10, 2014, 7:30 PM
Mid-Atlantic Performing Arts Market Showcase
The Ware Center, Millersville University
Lancaster, PA

Sunday, December 7, 2014, 7:00 PM
American Dance Guild Festival
Alvin Ailey Citigroup Theater
New York, NY

Saturday, January 10, 2015, 6:30 PM
Association of Performing Arts Presenters Conference Showcases
New York City Center Studio #4
New York, NY

Thursday, January 15, 2015, 7:00 PM
Movement: A Celebration Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

The Greene Space at WNYC/WQXR
New York, NY

Sunday, January 25, 2015, 3:00 PM
Chinese Lunar New Year-Year of the Sheep Celebration
Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts at Brooklyn College
Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 10:00 AM 
Thursday & Friday, February 5 & 6, 2015, 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
(School-Time Performances)
Victoria Theater, New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ

Saturday, February 7, 2015, 2:00 PM
Chinese Lunar New Year - Year of the Sheep Celebration
Victoria Theater, New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
(School-Time Performances)
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 10:00 & 11:45 AM

(School-Time Performances)
Arts on Stage NY
Performing Arts Center, Lehman College
Bronx, NY

Monday-Wednesday, February 24-26, 2015
Choregus Productions
Williams Theatre, Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Saturday, February 28, 2015, 1:15pm
Delaware Museum of Art
Wilmington, DE

Tuesday, March 4, 2015, 10:00 & 11:30 AM
(School-Time Performances)
Enrichment Through the Arts
Center for the Arts, College of Staten Island
Staten Island, NY

Sunday, March 22, 2015
Crosscurrents with the
New Asia Chamber Music Society and composer Huang Ruo
Flushing Town Hall
Queens, NY

Monday, March 23, 2015, 10:15 AM
& 12:00 PM
(School-Time Performances) Rescheduled from 1/26
Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts at Brooklyn College
Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday & Thursday, March 25 & 26, 2015, 10:30 AM
(School-Time Performances) Rescheduled from 1/28 & 1/29
Kupferberg Center for the Performing Arts, Queens College
Flushing, NY