Show Navigation

2019-2020 Nai-Ni Chen Dance Upcoming Concert Calendar

For Ticket Info, please click on the Event Name Link below

 

 

 

A Quest for Freedom at Hope College 

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7:30

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

DeWitt and Cultural Center, Main Theatre

141 E 12th St., Holland, MI 49423

See below for ticketing information: 

https://hope.edu/arts/great-performance-series/index.html

For more info on A Quest for Freedom please click here

A Quest for Freedom at The Lensic Performing Arts Center 

Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

211 San Francisco St., Santa Fe, NM 87501

See below for ticketing information: 

https://lensic.org/events/chen_ahntrio/

Nai-Ni Chen Dance Company at New York Live Arts

219 W. 19th St. 

New York, NY 10011

Thusday, December 5 at 7:30

Friday, December 6 at 7:30

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30PM

Sunday, December 8 at 2:00PM

Ticket info

Chinese New Year Celebration: Year of the Golden Rat at NJPAC 

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2:00pm  and  Sunday, January 26 at 2:00pm 

One Center Street  Newark, NJ 07102

See below for ticketing information: 

https://www.njpac.org/events/detail/chinese-new-year-celebration-year-of-the-golden-rat

Penn State Harrisburg Concert and Residency 

Tuesday, February 4th at 7:30pm 

Mukund S. Kulkarni Theatre, Student Enrichment Center

777 West Harrisburg Pike

Middletown, PA 17057

More information: 

https://harrisburg2.vmhost.psu.edu/calendar/event/nai-ni-chen-dance-company

South Orange Performing Arts Center Showcase

Friday, April 17 SOPAC WaySouth Orange, NJ 07079

Ticket info TBA

Song of the Phoenix at Westchester Community College

Saturday, May 9 at 8:00pm Academic Arts Theatre 

75 Grasslands Road

Valhalla, NY 10595

See below for ticketing information: 

https://www.sunywcc.edu/events/nai-ni-chen/